The bulk delete functionality has been enhanced. Earlier, only contacts could be selected and deleted. Now, there's an option to bulk delete contacts along with their associated accounts. When you choose the bulk delete option, a pop-up will appear with an option to "Delete Contact(s) and Account(s)." Selecting this will delete both, the contacts and their associated accounts.
Note: Shared contacts will not be deleted from the account during the bulk delete process.
