How do I revert one or more "Leads" back to 'Contact' status?

How do I revert one or more "Leads" back to 'Contact' status?

Navigating to your Leads page: 

Go to Connections > Contacts.
Note: On the Bridge platform, clients can personalize menu navigation to better suit the specific needs of their Users. Things may be under a different part of your navigation bar depending on your settings and customization. Contact your platform administrator, Support Team or Consultant for further assistance if you can’t find the selection noted.


Click on the ‘Leads” tab.


Reverting a single ‘Lead’:

Select a Lead entry.



Click on the “Preferences” tab. 



Click on the “Lead” checkbox and then click “Save”.



Reverting multiple Lead entries:

Select the leads whose status you wish to revert, then click on the vertical ellipses and select ‘Convert Lead to Contact’.