How do I share drip campaigns to other users?

How do I share drip campaigns to other users?

Templates can be shared to Users so others can view, edit, and/or send them. Each level of permission with control what the User can do with a certain template if shared down to them. Make sure that the Users you are sharing to have the proper account functions in order to use the template or assets being shared.
To share a template with users, groups, or companies, first click on Setup > Asset Management > Drip Templates.


Select the drip campaigns you would like to share by clicking on the Shared Template icon on the grid section for that campaign template.

To share the campaign with users, groups, or organizations, slide the bar to choose different permissions levels. As a best practice, give "View" access on all assets to non-administrators.

The  permission level of “NA” will not be able to see the file. “View” will allow a user to see a file, and depending on the admin’s specifications, to share and share and copy it. “Edit” will allow a user to make changes to the pdf. “Delete” will give users permission to delete a PDF from the system entirely.  “Owner” will allow the user to change the permission level of other users. You can learn more about permissions for the Sharing slider here: Understanding the Different Roles in Mindmatrix


Click save when done


Sharing Multiple Files
Navigate to the same Drip Templates section. In the top right hand corner, select List View icon 


From the List View, select the templates you’d like to share on the right-most column


Click the vertical ellipses  in the top left hand corner (near the Views options) to expand your options and click Permissions


This will bring up the Sharing permissions pop-up again. Slide the permissions bars based on your preference


Click save when done