How do I toggle a Company Smart List's display setting (from 'Public' to 'Private' or vise versa)? (For Super Admins)

How do I toggle a Company Smart List's display setting (from 'Public' to 'Private' or vise versa)? (For Super Admins)

A Company Smart List's 'Display' setting controls whether a list will be automatically visible to all Users within a Company, or only visible to other 'Super Admin' Users. This allows Super Admins to better control User access to Company Smart List data. 
For information how to create or edit a Company (Contact) Smart List, see How do I create a Company Smart List

Accessing the "Sharing" section of a Company Smart List... 

...when creating a Company Smart List for the first time: 

Company Smart List creation: 
A. Sharing (3'rd phase of the Company Smart List creator)
B. Navigation arrows (click to move forward or backward between phases as needed)  

...when editing an existing Company Smart List: 

Select a list to edit.


From the "More" drop down menu, select "Sharing". 


Toggling between Public/Private display settings: 

Click on the "Display" toggle, and then (if editing an existing list), click "Save".